Wed 9:30

Ara Glenn-Johanson
Beach - The New Beach United Church (map and directions)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/27/17 - 12/13/17 (12 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together®® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 9:30 AM
10/04/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 9:30 AM
10/11/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 9:30 AM
10/18/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 9:30 AM
10/25/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 9:30 AM
11/01/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 9:30 AM
11/08/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 9:30 AM
11/15/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 9:30 AM
11/22/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 9:30 AM
11/29/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 9:30 AM
12/06/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/06/17 9:30 AM
12/13/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/13/17 9:30 AM