Sat 10:30

Laura Cooper
Roncesvalles - Sorauren Park Fieldhouse (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/06/18 - 03/24/18 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/06/18    10:30 AM Saturday 01/06/18 10:30 AM
01/13/18    10:30 AM Saturday 01/13/18 10:30 AM
01/20/18    10:30 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:30 AM
01/27/18    10:30 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:30 AM
02/03/18    10:30 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:30 AM
02/10/18    10:30 AM Saturday 02/10/18 10:30 AM
02/17/18    <None> Saturday (Family Day) 02/17/18 (Family Day)
02/24/18    10:30 AM Saturday 02/24/18 10:30 AM
03/03/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/03/18 10:30 AM
03/10/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/10/18 10:30 AM
03/17/18    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/17/18 (March Break)
03/24/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/24/18 10:30 AM