Sun 9:30

Shannon Dooks
Trinity Bellwoods - Artscape Youngplace #103 (map and directions)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/07/18 - 03/25/18 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/07/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/07/18 9:30 AM
01/14/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/14/18 9:30 AM
01/21/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/21/18 9:30 AM
01/28/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/28/18 9:30 AM
02/04/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/04/18 9:30 AM
02/11/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/11/18 9:30 AM
02/18/18    <None> Sunday (Family Day) 02/18/18 (Family Day)
02/25/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/25/18 9:30 AM
03/04/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/04/18 9:30 AM
03/11/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/11/18 9:30 AM
03/18/18    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/18/18 (March Break)
03/25/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/25/18 9:30 AM