Wed 1030

Ara Glenn-Johanson
Beach - The New Beach United Church (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/10/18 - 03/21/18 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:30 AM
01/17/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:30 AM
01/24/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:30 AM
01/31/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:30 AM
02/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:30 AM
02/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:30 AM
02/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:30 AM
02/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:30 AM
03/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:30 AM
03/14/18    <None> Wednesday (March Break) 03/14/18 (March Break)
03/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 10:30 AM