Thurs 11:30

Nick Nasrallah
Leslieville - Queen Street Presbyterian Church (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/11/18 - 03/22/18 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    11:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 11:30 AM
01/18/18    11:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 11:30 AM
01/25/18    11:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 11:30 AM
02/01/18    11:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 11:30 AM
02/08/18    11:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 11:30 AM
02/15/18    11:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 11:30 AM
02/22/18    11:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 11:30 AM
03/01/18    11:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 11:30 AM
03/08/18    11:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 11:30 AM
03/15/18    <None> Thursday (March Break) 03/15/18 (March Break)
03/22/18    11:30 AM Thursday 03/22/18 11:30 AM