Rhythm Kids II Ages 5 - 8

Lara Martin
Bloor West Village - Swansea Town Hall (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
01/17/18 - 03/28/18 (10 weeks)

Register

RHYTHM KIDS II® is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class supporting the Music Together® philosophy that all children can complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age 8. Children will sing, dance, move, drum, and play to songs and beats from around the world while they integrate and assimilate rhythm in new ways.



Upcoming Meetings
01/17/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:00 PM
01/24/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:00 PM
01/31/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:00 PM
02/07/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:00 PM
02/14/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:00 PM
02/21/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:00 PM
02/28/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:00 PM
03/07/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:00 PM
03/14/18    <None> Wednesday (March Break) 03/14/18 (March Break)
03/21/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 4:00 PM
03/28/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 4:00 PM