Monday 11:00 Babies

Cyndi Carleton
Yogamamas Under 12 months (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/08/18 - 03/26/18 (10 weeks)

Register

BABIES CLASS Every child reaps developmental benefits from early exposure to music and movement! Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers TWO OPTIONS for Babies. Babies under 10 months at the time of registration may attend a Mixed Age Class, whether on their own or attending FREE with an older sibling or twin. Babies up to 12 months may also take the special "Babies Class" offered as a one-semester introduction to the program.



Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/08/18 11:00 AM
01/15/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/15/18 11:00 AM
01/22/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/22/18 11:00 AM
01/29/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/29/18 11:00 AM
02/05/18    11:00 AM Monday 02/05/18 11:00 AM
02/12/18    11:00 AM Monday 02/12/18 11:00 AM
02/19/18    <None> Monday (Family Day) 02/19/18 (Family Day)
02/26/18    11:00 AM Monday 02/26/18 11:00 AM
03/05/18    11:00 AM Monday 03/05/18 11:00 AM
03/12/18    <None> Monday (March Break) 03/12/18 (March Break)
03/19/18    11:00 AM Monday 03/19/18 11:00 AM
03/26/18    11:00 AM Monday 03/26/18 11:00 AM