MIXED AGE SR1030

Laura Cooper
Roncesvalles - Sorauren Park Fieldhouse: 2nd Floor (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/05/19 - 03/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 01/05/19 10:30 AM
01/12/19    10:30 AM Saturday 01/12/19 10:30 AM
01/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 01/19/19 10:30 AM
01/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 01/26/19 10:30 AM
02/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 02/02/19 10:30 AM
02/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 02/09/19 10:30 AM
02/16/19    <None> Saturday (Family Day) 02/16/19
(Family Day)
02/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 02/23/19 10:30 AM
03/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 03/02/19 10:30 AM
03/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 03/09/19 10:30 AM
03/16/19    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/16/19
(March Break)
03/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:30 AM