BABIES ONLY SR1130

Laura Cooper
Roncesvalles - Sorauren Park Fieldhouse: 2nd Floor (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/05/19 - 03/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is for babies under 10 months of age.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/19    11:30 AM Saturday 01/05/19 11:30 AM
01/12/19    11:30 AM Saturday 01/12/19 11:30 AM
01/19/19    11:30 AM Saturday 01/19/19 11:30 AM
01/26/19    11:30 AM Saturday 01/26/19 11:30 AM
02/02/19    11:30 AM Saturday 02/02/19 11:30 AM
02/09/19    11:30 AM Saturday 02/09/19 11:30 AM
02/16/19    <None> Saturday (Family Day) 02/16/19
(Family Day)
02/23/19    11:30 AM Saturday 02/23/19 11:30 AM
03/02/19    11:30 AM Saturday 03/02/19 11:30 AM
03/09/19    11:30 AM Saturday 03/09/19 11:30 AM
03/16/19    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/16/19
(March Break)
03/23/19    11:30 AM Saturday 03/23/19 11:30 AM