MIXED AGE SUTB1030

Shannon Dooks
Trinity Bellwoods - Artscape Youngplace #103: Suite 103 (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/06/19 - 03/24/19 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/06/19    10:30 AM Sunday 01/06/19 10:30 AM
01/13/19    10:30 AM Sunday 01/13/19 10:30 AM
01/20/19    10:30 AM Sunday 01/20/19 10:30 AM
01/27/19    10:30 AM Sunday 01/27/19 10:30 AM
02/03/19    10:30 AM Sunday 02/03/19 10:30 AM
02/10/19    10:30 AM Sunday 02/10/19 10:30 AM
02/17/19    <None> Sunday (Family Day) 02/17/19
(Family Day)
02/24/19    10:30 AM Sunday 02/24/19 10:30 AM
03/03/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/03/19 10:30 AM
03/10/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/10/19 10:30 AM
03/17/19    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/17/19
(March Break)
03/24/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/24/19 10:30 AM