MIXED AGE M1000

Shannon Dooks
Trinity Bellwoods - Artscape Youngplace #103: Suite 103 (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/07/19 - 03/25/19 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    10:00 AM Monday 01/07/19 10:00 AM
01/14/19    10:00 AM Monday 01/14/19 10:00 AM
01/21/19    10:00 AM Monday 01/21/19 10:00 AM
01/28/19    10:00 AM Monday 01/28/19 10:00 AM
02/04/19    10:00 AM Monday 02/04/19 10:00 AM
02/11/19    10:00 AM Monday 02/11/19 10:00 AM
02/18/19    <None> Monday (Family Day) 02/18/19
(Family Day)
02/25/19    10:00 AM Monday 02/25/19 10:00 AM
03/04/19    10:00 AM Monday 03/04/19 10:00 AM
03/11/19    <None> Monday (March Break) 03/11/19
(March Break)
03/18/19    10:00 AM Monday 03/18/19 10:00 AM
03/25/19    10:00 AM Monday 03/25/19 10:00 AM