BABIES ONLY M1100

Shannon Dooks
Trinity Bellwoods - Artscape Youngplace #103: Suite 103 (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/07/19 - 03/25/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is for babies under 10 months of age.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/07/19 11:00 AM
01/14/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/14/19 11:00 AM
01/21/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/21/19 11:00 AM
01/28/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/28/19 11:00 AM
02/04/19    11:00 AM Monday 02/04/19 11:00 AM
02/11/19    11:00 AM Monday 02/11/19 11:00 AM
02/18/19    <None> Monday (Family Day) 02/18/19
(Family Day)
02/25/19    11:00 AM Monday 02/25/19 11:00 AM
03/04/19    11:00 AM Monday 03/04/19 11:00 AM
03/11/19    <None> Monday (March Break) 03/11/19
(March Break)
03/18/19    11:00 AM Monday 03/18/19 11:00 AM
03/25/19    11:00 AM Monday 03/25/19 11:00 AM