MIXED AGE T930

Cyndi Carleton
Beach - The New Beach United Church (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/08/19 - 03/19/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/08/19 9:30 AM
01/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 9:30 AM
01/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 9:30 AM
01/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 9:30 AM
02/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 9:30 AM
02/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 9:30 AM
02/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 9:30 AM
02/26/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 9:30 AM
03/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 9:30 AM
03/12/19    <None> Tuesday (March Break) 03/12/19
(March Break)
03/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/19/19 9:30 AM