GENERATIONS (0 - 6 yrs) W1030

Nick Nasrallah
Chartwell Scarlett Heights Retirement Residence (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/09/19 - 03/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Generations is a mixed-age music class with the sweetest twist: the addition of elder participants! In senior residential and day programs across the country, people of all ages come together to sing, dance, shake shakers, and swing scarves. At Fun With Music Together, these intergenerational classes will be held at our Chartwell Retirement Residence Scarlett Heights location.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 10:30 AM
01/16/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 10:30 AM
01/23/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 10:30 AM
01/30/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 10:30 AM
02/06/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 10:30 AM
02/13/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 10:30 AM
02/20/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/20/19 10:30 AM
02/27/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 10:30 AM
03/06/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 10:30 AM
03/13/19    <None> Wednesday (March Break) 03/13/19
(March Break)
03/20/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/20/19 10:30 AM