MIXED AGE SL930

Ara Glenn-Johanson
Queen Street Presbyterian Church - Leslieville (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/21/19 - 12/14/19 (12 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    9:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 9:30 AM
09/28/19    9:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:30 AM
10/05/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:30 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 10/12/19
(Thanksgiving)
10/19/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:30 AM
10/26/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:30 AM
11/02/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:30 AM
11/09/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:30 AM
11/16/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:30 AM
11/23/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 9:30 AM
11/30/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/30/19 9:30 AM
12/07/19    9:30 AM Saturday 12/07/19 9:30 AM
12/14/19    9:30 AM Saturday 12/14/19 9:30 AM