BABIES S1100

Hannah Kaplan
Roncesvalles - Sorauren Park Fieldhouse: 2nd Floor (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/28/19 - 12/14/19 (11 weeks)

Register

BABIES CLASS - 11 weeks Every child reaps developmental benefits from early exposure to music and movement! Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers TWO OPTIONS for Babies. Babies under 10 months at the time of registration may attend a Mixed Age Class, whether on their own or attending FREE with an older sibling or twin. Babies up to 10 months may also take the special "Babies Class" offered as a one-semester introduction to the program.

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:00 AM
10/05/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:00 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 10/12/19
(Thanksgiving)
10/19/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:00 AM
10/26/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:00 AM
11/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:00 AM
11/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:00 AM
11/16/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:00 AM
11/23/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:00 AM
11/30/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/30/19 11:00 AM
12/07/19    11:00 AM Saturday 12/07/19 11:00 AM
12/14/19    11:00 AM Saturday 12/14/19 11:00 AM