Rhythm Kids 1 (4-5 yrs) T430

Shannon Dooks
Bloor West Village - Swansea Town Hall: Tei Room - 2nd Floor (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
10/01/19 - 12/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes are for children ages 4 - 5 and include:

  • weekly, 45-minute classes

  • Animal Collection Songbook and CD each semester

  • Access to online drum-play videos and other material

  • Level I classes are intended as a parent-child class. Drop-off may be considered at the discretion of the classroom instructor.

Drums will be provided for the class each week, but if you’d like your child to have a drum to play with at home (and then continue to use in Level II classes!), please speak to your teacher. 

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:30 PM
10/08/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:30 PM
10/15/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:30 PM
10/22/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:30 PM
10/29/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:30 PM
11/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:30 PM
11/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:30 PM
11/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:30 PM
11/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:30 PM
12/03/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:30 PM