MIXED AGE F1130

Cyndi Carleton
Riverdale - Eastminster United Church: Jackman Room (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/27/19 - 12/13/19 (12 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:30 AM
10/04/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:30 AM
10/11/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:30 AM
10/18/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:30 AM
10/25/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:30 AM
11/01/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:30 AM
11/08/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:30 AM
11/15/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:30 AM
11/22/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 11:30 AM
11/29/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/29/19 11:30 AM
12/06/19    11:30 AM Friday 12/06/19 11:30 AM
12/13/19    11:30 AM Friday 12/13/19 11:30 AM