UNDER 12 MONTHS

Cyndi Carleton
Yogamamas Under 12 months: Studio B (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/23/19 - 12/16/19 (12 weeks)

Waitlist

BABIES CLASS Every child reaps developmental benefits from early exposure to music and movement! Because the early months are so important, Music Together® offers TWO OPTIONS for Babies. Babies under 10 months at the time of registration may attend a Mixed Age Class, whether on their own or attending FREE with an older sibling or twin. Babies up to 12 months may also take the special "Babies Class" offered as a one-semester introduction to the program.



Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    11:30 AM Monday 09/23/19 11:30 AM
09/30/19    11:30 AM Monday 09/30/19 11:30 AM
10/07/19    11:30 AM Monday 10/07/19 11:30 AM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving) 10/14/19
(Thanksgiving)
10/21/19    11:30 AM Monday 10/21/19 11:30 AM
10/28/19    11:30 AM Monday 10/28/19 11:30 AM
11/04/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/04/19 11:30 AM
11/11/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/11/19 11:30 AM
11/18/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/18/19 11:30 AM
11/25/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/25/19 11:30 AM
12/02/19    11:30 AM Monday 12/02/19 11:30 AM
12/09/19    11:30 AM Monday 12/09/19 11:30 AM
12/16/19    11:30 AM Monday 12/16/19 11:30 AM