GENERATIONS (0 - 6 yrs) W1030

Nick Nasrallah
Etobicoke- Chartwell Scarlett Heights Retirement Residence (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/25/19 - 12/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Generations is a mixed-age music class with the sweetest twist: the addition of elder participants! In senior residential and day programs across the country, people of all ages come together to sing, dance, shake shakers, and swing scarves. At Fun With Music Together, these intergenerational classes will be held at our Chartwell Retirement Residence Scarlett Heights location.

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:30 AM
10/02/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:30 AM
10/09/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 10:30 AM
10/16/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:30 AM
10/23/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:30 AM
10/30/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:30 AM
11/06/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:30 AM
11/13/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 10:30 AM
11/20/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 10:30 AM
11/27/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/27/19 10:30 AM
12/04/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 12/04/19 10:30 AM
12/11/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 12/11/19 10:30 AM