MIXED AGE FW930

Ara Glenn-Johanson
Wright Spot location 2 Locus Big Kids (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/27/19 - 12/13/19 (12 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 9:30 AM
10/04/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 9:30 AM
10/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 9:30 AM
10/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 9:30 AM
10/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 9:30 AM
11/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 9:30 AM
11/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 9:30 AM
11/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 9:30 AM
11/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 9:30 AM
11/29/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/29/19 9:30 AM
12/06/19    9:30 AM Friday 12/06/19 9:30 AM
12/13/19    9:30 AM Friday 12/13/19 9:30 AM