Rhythm Kids 1 S1130 (4-6 yrs)

Shannon Dooks
Bloor West Village - Swansea Town Hall: Village Room - Downstairs (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/11/20 - 03/28/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes are for children ages 4 - 5 and include:

  • weekly, 45-minute classes

  • Animal Collection Songbook and CD each semester

  • Access to online drum-play videos and other material

  • Level I classes are intended as a parent-child class. Drop-off may be considered at the discretion of the classroom instructor.

Drums will be provided for the class each week, but if you’d like your child to have a drum to play with at home (and then continue to use in Level II classes!), please speak to your teacher. 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    11:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 11:30 AM
01/18/20    11:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 11:30 AM
01/25/20    11:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 11:30 AM
02/01/20    11:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 11:30 AM
02/08/20    11:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 11:30 AM
02/15/20    <None> Saturday (Family Day) 02/15/20
(Family Day)
02/22/20    11:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 11:30 AM
02/29/20    11:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 11:30 AM
03/07/20    11:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 11:30 AM
03/14/20    11:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 11:30 AM
03/21/20    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/21/20
(March Break)
03/28/20    11:30 AM Saturday 03/28/20 11:30 AM