MIXED AGE SL930

Pamela Wong
Skyblue Studio Leslieville (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/11/20 - 03/28/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:30 AM
01/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:30 AM
01/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:30 AM
02/01/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:30 AM
02/08/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:30 AM
02/15/20    <None> Saturday (Family Day) 02/15/20
(Family Day)
02/22/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:30 AM
02/29/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:30 AM
03/07/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:30 AM
03/14/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:30 AM
03/21/20    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/21/20
(March Break)
03/28/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/28/20 9:30 AM