Rhythm Kids 1 (4-5 yrs) T430

Shannon Dooks
Bloor West Village - Swansea Town Hall: Tei Room - 2nd Floor (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/14/20 - 03/24/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes are for children ages 4 - 5 and include:

  • weekly, 45-minute classes

  • Animal Collection Songbook and CD each semester

  • Access to online drum-play videos and other material

  • Level I classes are intended as a parent-child class. Drop-off may be considered at the discretion of the classroom instructor.

Drums will be provided for the class each week, but if you’d like your child to have a drum to play with at home (and then continue to use in Level II classes!), please speak to your teacher. 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 4:30 PM
01/21/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 4:30 PM
01/28/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 4:30 PM
02/04/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 4:30 PM
02/11/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 4:30 PM
02/18/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 4:30 PM
02/25/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 4:30 PM
03/03/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 4:30 PM
03/10/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 4:30 PM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (March Break) 03/17/20
(March Break)
03/24/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 4:30 PM