MIXED AGE W930
Fun With Music Together
Pamela Wong
Beach - The New Beach United Church: 2nd Floor
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/15/20 - 03/25/20 (10 weeks)

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/15/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 9:30 AM
01/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 9:30 AM
01/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 9:30 AM
02/05/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 9:30 AM
02/12/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 9:30 AM
02/19/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 9:30 AM
02/26/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 9:30 AM
03/04/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 9:30 AM
03/11/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 9:30 AM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (March Break) 03/18/20
(March Break)
03/25/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/25/20 9:30 AM