MIXED AGE SE1030

Nick Nasrallah
Etobicoke - Orrett Music Academy: 2nd Floor (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/12/20 - 03/29/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/12/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/12/20 10:30 AM
01/19/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/19/20 10:30 AM
01/26/20    10:30 AM Sunday 01/26/20 10:30 AM
02/02/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/02/20 10:30 AM
02/09/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/09/20 10:30 AM
02/16/20    <None> Sunday (Family Day) 02/16/20
(Family Day)
02/23/20    10:30 AM Sunday 02/23/20 10:30 AM
03/01/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/01/20 10:30 AM
03/08/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/08/20 10:30 AM
03/15/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/15/20 10:30 AM
03/22/20    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/22/20
(March Break)
03/29/20    10:30 AM Sunday 03/29/20 10:30 AM