MIXED AGE FW930

Pamela Wong
Wright Spot location 2 Locus Big Kids (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/17/20 - 03/27/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
01/17/20    9:30 AM Friday 01/17/20 9:30 AM
01/24/20    9:30 AM Friday 01/24/20 9:30 AM
01/31/20    9:30 AM Friday 01/31/20 9:30 AM
02/07/20    9:30 AM Friday 02/07/20 9:30 AM
02/14/20    9:30 AM Friday 02/14/20 9:30 AM
02/21/20    9:30 AM Friday 02/21/20 9:30 AM
02/28/20    9:30 AM Friday 02/28/20 9:30 AM
03/06/20    9:30 AM Friday 03/06/20 9:30 AM
03/13/20    9:30 AM Friday 03/13/20 9:30 AM
03/20/20    <None> Friday (March Break) 03/20/20
(March Break)
03/27/20    9:30 AM Friday 03/27/20 9:30 AM