MIXED AGE W930

Pamela Wong
Beach - The New Beach United Church: 2nd Floor (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/22/20 - 06/24/20 (10 weeks)

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
04/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 9:30 AM
04/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 9:30 AM
05/06/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 9:30 AM
05/13/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 9:30 AM
05/20/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 9:30 AM
05/27/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 9:30 AM
06/03/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 9:30 AM
06/10/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 9:30 AM
06/17/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/17/20 9:30 AM
06/24/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/24/20 9:30 AM