MIXED AGE TH1130

Nick Nasrallah
Leslieville - Artist's Play Studios: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
04/09/20 - 06/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/09/20 11:30 AM
04/16/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/16/20 11:30 AM
04/23/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/23/20 11:30 AM
04/30/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/30/20 11:30 AM
05/07/20    11:30 AM Thursday 05/07/20 11:30 AM
05/14/20    11:30 AM Thursday 05/14/20 11:30 AM
05/21/20    11:30 AM Thursday 05/21/20 11:30 AM
05/28/20    11:30 AM Thursday 05/28/20 11:30 AM
06/04/20    11:30 AM Thursday 06/04/20 11:30 AM
06/11/20    11:30 AM Thursday 06/11/20 11:30 AM