MIXED AGE F930

Nick Nasrallah
Bloor West Village - Swansea Town Hall: Tei Room - 2nd Floor (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/03/20 - 06/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
04/03/20    9:30 AM Friday 04/03/20 9:30 AM
04/10/20    <None> Friday (Easter) 04/10/20
(Easter)
04/17/20    9:30 AM Friday 04/17/20 9:30 AM
04/24/20    9:30 AM Friday 04/24/20 9:30 AM
05/01/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/01/20 9:30 AM
05/08/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/08/20 9:30 AM
05/15/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/15/20 9:30 AM
05/22/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/22/20 9:30 AM
05/29/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/29/20 9:30 AM
06/05/20    9:30 AM Friday 06/05/20 9:30 AM
06/12/20    9:30 AM Friday 06/12/20 9:30 AM