MIXED AGE T1015

Nick Nasrallah
Dance Together Project - The Junction (location map)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
04/07/20 - 06/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
04/07/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:15 AM
04/14/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:15 AM
04/21/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:15 AM
04/28/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:15 AM
05/05/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:15 AM
05/12/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:15 AM
05/19/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:15 AM
05/26/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:15 AM
06/02/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:15 AM
06/09/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:15 AM