MIXED AGE S1100

Alana Cosgrove
Roncesvalles - Sorauren Park Fieldhouse: 2nd Floor (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
04/18/20 - 06/27/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
04/18/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 11:00 AM
04/25/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 11:00 AM
05/02/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 11:00 AM
05/09/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/09/20 11:00 AM
05/16/20    <None> Saturday (Victoria Day) 05/16/20
(Victoria Day)
05/23/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/23/20 11:00 AM
05/30/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/30/20 11:00 AM
06/06/20    11:00 AM Saturday 06/06/20 11:00 AM
06/13/20    11:00 AM Saturday 06/13/20 11:00 AM
06/20/20    11:00 AM Saturday 06/20/20 11:00 AM
06/27/20    11:00 AM Saturday 06/27/20 11:00 AM