MIXED AGE M930

Pamela Wong
Skyblue Studio Leslieville (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/06/20 - 06/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

MIXED AGE Music Together® is an internationally recognized early childhood music program for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and the adults who love them. First offered to the public in 1987, it pioneered the concept of a research-based, developmentally appropriate early childhood music curriculum that strongly emphasizes and facilitates adult involvement.



Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/06/20 9:30 AM
04/13/20    <None> Monday (Easter) 04/13/20
(Easter)
04/20/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/20/20 9:30 AM
04/27/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/27/20 9:30 AM
05/04/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/04/20 9:30 AM
05/11/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/11/20 9:30 AM
05/18/20    <None> Monday (Victoria Day) 05/18/20
(Victoria Day)
05/25/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/25/20 9:30 AM
06/01/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/01/20 9:30 AM
06/08/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/08/20 9:30 AM
06/15/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/15/20 9:30 AM
06/22/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/22/20 9:30 AM